Board of directors

The CVRQ Board of Directors is composed of six elected members. The members meet regularly and guide decisions regarding the club’s development.

Composition of the board

  • Jonathan Abitbol (President)
  • Pascal Philippe (Treasurer)
  • Frédéric Perman (Secretary)
  • Marc Bisaillon (Course Manager)
  • Olivier Bois (Coordinator for the Quebec region)
  • Simon Sabatino (Administrator)

If you have any questions, please contact us via our contact form, we will answer you quickly.